To call a 6th Street Playhouse staff member, please dial (707) 523-4185 and use the extension listed below.

Staff & Volunteers

Melissa Bingham - Interim Executive Director
(ext 103) melissa@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Jared Sakren - Artistic Director
(ext 102) jared@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Juliet Noonan - Director of Education
(voice mail ext 122)
education@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Jenna Loceff - Production Manager
jenna@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Martin Gilberston - Technical Director
martin@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Peggy Myers-Knopp - Business Manager
(ext 101) finance@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Gail Reine - Costume Shop Manager
costumes@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Allie Pratt - Box Office Coordinator
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Cheryl King, Marketing Associate
cheryl@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Noelle LaMark - Operations Assistant
operations@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Victoria Garbesi - Box Office Associate
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Caitlin Strom-Martin - Education Associate
education@6thstreetplayhouse.com

 

 

Executive Board

Jeff Coté - President
Melissa Bingham - Vice President
Joel Feldman - Treasurer
Susane Byrne- Secretary

Compliance Officer

Board Membership

Craig Bainbridge
Dorothy Beattie
Susane Byrne
Joel Feldman
Kathy Horan
Lynnea Mackey
Jacque Scheibel
Sudha Schlesinger