To call a 6th Street Playhouse staff member, please dial (707) 523-4185 and use the extension listed below.

Staff & Volunteers

Jared Sakren - Artistic Director
(ext 102) jared@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Martin Gilberston - Technical Director
martin@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Gail Reine - Costume Shop Manager
costumes@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Allie Pratt - Box Office Coordinator
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Cheryl King, Marketing Associate
cheryl@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Noelle LaMark - Operations Assistant
operations@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Victoria Garbesi - Box Office Associate
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Caitlin Strom-Martin - Education Associate
education@6thstreetplayhouse.com

 

 

Executive Board

Jeff Coté – President
Dorothy Beattie – Vice President
Joel Feldman – Treasurer
Susane Byrne – Secretary


Compliance Officer

Board Membership

Dorothy Beattie
Susane Byrne
Jeff Coté
Rodney Fierce
Joel Feldman
Kathy Horan
Lynnea Mackey
Jacque Scheibel
Sudha Schlesinger
Patrick Varner