Staff & Volunteers

Jared Sakren - Producing Artistic Director
(ext 102) jared@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Peggy Myers-Knopp - Business Manager
(ext 101) finance@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Juliet Noonan - Director of Education
(voice mail ext 122)
education@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Caitlin Strom-Martin - Education Associate & Volunteer Coordinator
education@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Conor Woods - Technical Director
conor@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Victoria Garbesi - Box Office Associate
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Idalia Pagan - Box Office Associate
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Jenna Loceff - Production Manager
jenna@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Noelle LaMark - Operations Assistant
operations@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Gail Reine - Costume Shop Manager
costumes@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Sebastian Koch - Web Master
sebastian@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Executive Board

Jeff Cote' - President
Melissa Bingham - Vice President
Joel Feldman - Treasurer
Craig Bainbridge - Secretary

Compliance Officer

Board Membership

Craig Bainbridge
Susane Byrne
Joel Feldman
Kathy Horan
Jacque Scheibel
Sudha Schlesinger
Dorothy Beattie