Staff & Volunteers

Jared Sakren - Executive Director
   (ext 103) jared@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Craig A.Miller - Artistic Director
                    Education Director
  (ext 102) craig@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Martin Gilbertson - Interim Technical Director
  martin@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Nancy Morgan - Box Office Manager
  (ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Lennie Dean - Education Associate
   (voice mail ext 122)
 education@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Anna Hecht - Theatre Operations Assistant
 anna@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Gail Reine - Costume Shop Manager
 costumes@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Sebastian Koch - Web Master
 sebastian@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Christina Smith & Cayly Tull - Box Office Associates

Executive Board

Scott Lummer - President
Bill Morgan - Treasurer
Pam Zainer - Secretary

Compliance Officer

Board Membership

Susane Byrne
Jeff Cote'
Joel Feldman
Kathy Horan
Jacque Scheibel
Sudha Schlesinger
Zack Swad