Staff & Volunteers

Jared Sakren - Producing Artistic Director
(ext 102) jared@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Nancy Morgan - Business Manager
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Conor Woods - Technical Director
conor@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Cayly Tull - Box Office Coordinator
(ext 101) boxoffice@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Lennie Dean - Interim Education Associate
(voice mail ext 122)
education@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Jenna Loceff - Production Manager
jenna@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Anna Hecht - Marketing Communications Associate
(ext 103) anna@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Chandler Parrott-Thomas - Operations Assistant
operations@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Gail Reine - Costume Shop Manager
costumes@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Sebastian Koch - Web Master
sebastian@6thstreetplayhouse.com

Craig A. Miller - Artistic Advisor

Executive Board

Jeff Cote' - President
Scott Lummer - Vice President
Bill Morgan - Treasurer

Compliance Officer

Board Membership

Craig Bainbridge
Susane Byrne
Joel Feldman
Kathy Horan
Michael Hyman
Jacque Scheibel
Sudha Schlesinger